Rally of the Cedars 2011

This year's edition of the Rally of the Cedars witnessed a total domination from the MOTORTUNE drivers.

Roger Feghali won 9 of 9 Special Stages, followed by Nicolai Georgiou in 2nd place, Nicolas Amiouni came 3rd and Tamer Ghandour 4th. As for Chafic Boulos, he managed to finish 8th, making it a full board top 10 for the MOTORTUNE Team.

Congratulations for the winner and all MOTORTUNE members.


Last Updated on Thursday, 16 June 2011 08:44